CLIENT REVIEWS FOR MOSSERI REALTYCOMING SOON!

Mosseri Realty and David Mosseri have helped hundreds of clients. The reviews shown below represent only a small number of satisfied business owners and managers who were kind enough to take the time to leave a review. We invite you to add yours to the list.

EXCELLENT
11 reviews on
E LoMonaco
E LoMonaco
2021-05-11
Had the pleasure of working with David Mosseri and found his expertise to be honest, straightforward and extremely insightful. A true professional in an industry that typically lacks transparency.
Read more
Suzanne Dennis
Suzanne Dennis
2021-01-13
David Mosseri is wonderful to work with. He stays in touch, provides useful information and has a good sense of humor which makes doing business with him a pleasure.
Read more
David Mosseri
David Mosseri
2021-01-07
Jack Goldberg
Jack Goldberg
2021-01-05
David is the 'Pinnacle of Professionalism' .He continues to be responsive and helpful throughout the entire rental process. David quickly became part of our family by displaying an ongoing willingness to assist and give excellent guidance. The real estate community is fortunate to have a professional like David. We wished we would have found him sooner.
Read more
Katherine Mendez
Katherine Mendez
2018-11-06
David was amazing and very knowledgeable. He helped us find the right office/warehouse after 5yrs of searching. He answered all of our questions and really made the process easy and everything run very smoothly.
Read more
Marty Briggs
Marty Briggs
2018-02-22
Fantastic support and service. Provided excellent support in every way needed. Was more than helpful with leasing new space, while sub-lease old space that was too big for current business needs.Highly recommended for all real estate needs.
Read more
Milly Michaela
Milly Michaela
2017-10-16
joseph fragale
joseph fragale
2017-06-02
David was fantastic. A true professional! Walked me through the deal and gave me great advice. I would refer him to anyone. Hes a real gentleman.
Read more
Yossi Fisch
Yossi Fisch
2017-04-24
No words would be enough to express the service that David has provided me throughout the process, started with showing the property helping negotiate the deal, executing the contract. In 1 word FIVE STAR SERVICE!
Read more
Tommy Mcgrath
Tommy Mcgrath
2016-10-17
So I worked with David Mosseri from Mosseri Realty and honestly, he's just super awesome. He is very honest and straightforward which is a nice change considering how full of fluff NJ brokers can be.If you work with him you can be sure to have a positive experience!
Read more

Contact Us

Name(Required)

Contact Mosseri Realty LLCFor Your Commercial Real Estate Solutions

Right now is the best time to get in touch with us if you are thinking about buying, leasing, or renting a commercial property.

Compare

Call Now ButtonCALL 732-634-3953 Skip to content